2-82 Golf Course Rd, Woodford, QLD 4514
Golf Bookings & Proshop:   07 5496 1522

Club:   07 5496 1004
faceb

Competition Results - Week Ended Friday January 18th

Saturday 12th January - Men Results Prize List
Sunday 13th January Results Prize List
Tuesday 15th January Results Prize List
Thursday 17th January - Vets Results Prize List


Competition Results - Week Ended Friday January 4th

Saturday 29th December Results Prize List
Sunday 30th December Results Prize List
Tuesday 1st January Results Prize List
Thursday 3rd January - Vets Results Prize List


Competition Results - Week Ended Friday December 21st

Sat 15th December - Men Results Prize List
Sun 16th December Rained Out
Tue 18th December Results Prize List
Thurs 20th December - Vets Results Prize List


Competition Results - Week Ended Friday December 7th

Sat 1st December - Men Results Prize List
Sat 1st December - Ladies Results Prize List
Sun 2nd December Results Prize List
Tue 4th December Results Prize List
Thurs 6th December - Vets Results Prize List


Competition Results - Week Ended Friday January 11th

Saturday 5th January - Men Results Prize List
Saturday 5th January - Ladies Results Prize List
Sunday 6th January Results Prize List
Tuesday 8th January Results Prize List
Thursday 10th January - Vets Results Prize List


Competition Results - Week Ended Friday December 28th

Sat 22nd December Results Prize List
Sun 23rd December Results Prize List
Thurs 27th December Results Prize List


Competition Results - Week Ended Friday December 14th

Saturday 8th December Results Prize List
Sunday 9th December Results Prize List
Monday 10th December - Pumicestone Vets Gala Day Results Prize List
Tuesday 11th December Results Prize List
Thursday 13th December - Vets Results Prize List


Competition Results - Week Ended Friday November 30th

Sat 24th November - Men Results Prize List
Sat 24th November - Ladies Results Prize List
Sun 25th November Results Prize List
Tue 27th November Results Prize List
Wed 28th November - Ladies Results Prize List
Thurs 29th November - Vets Results Prize List