2-82 Golf Course Rd, Woodford, QLD 4514
Golf Bookings & Proshop:   07 5496 1522

Club:   07 5496 1004
faceb



Rod Pampling & Katherine Kirk Junior Classic Results

Girls Competition Results
Boys Competition Results


2018 Schweppes Men Club Championships - Final Results

Nett Results Nett
Gross Results Gross




2018 Ladies Club Championships - Results

Nett Results after Round 4 Round 4
Nett Results after Round 3 Round 3
Nett Results after Round 2 Round 2
Nett Results after Round 1 Round 1


Competition Results - Week Ended Friday June 22nd

Sat 16th June - Men Results Prize List
Sat 16th June - Ladies Results Prize List
Tue 19th June Results Prize List
Wed 20th June - Ladies Results Prize List
Thurs 21st June - Vets Results Prize List


Competition Results - Week Ended Friday June 8th

Sat 2nd June - Men Results Prize List
Sat 2nd June - Ladies Results Prize List
Sun 3rd June Results Prize List
Tue 5th June Results Prize List
Wed 6th June - Ladies Results Prize List
Thurs 7th June - Vets No Play No Play


Competition Results - Week Ended Friday May 25th

Sat 19th May - Men Results Prize List
Sat 19th May - Ladies Results Prize List
Sun 20th May Results Prize List
Tue 22nd May Results Prize List
Wed 23rd May - Ladies Results Prize List
Thurs 24th May - Vets Results Prize List


Competition Results - Week Ended Friday June 15th

Sat 9th June - Men Results Prize List
Sat 9th June - Ladies Results Prize List
Sun 10th June Results Prize List
Tue 12th June Results Prize List
Wed 13th June - Ladies Results Prize List
Thurs 14th June - Vets Results Prize List


Competition Results - Week Ended Friday June1st

Sat 26th May - Men Results Prize List
Sat 26th May - Ladies Results Prize List
Sun 27th May Results Prize List
Tue 29th May Results Prize List
Wed 30th May - Ladies Results Prize List
Thurs 31st May - Vets Results Prize List


Competition Results - Week Ended Friday May 18th

Sat 12th May - Men Results Prize List
Sat 12th May - Ladies Results Prize List
Tue 15th May Results Prize List
Wed 16th May - Ladies Results Prize List
Thurs 17th May - Vets Results Prize List